Thursday Favorites: Benefit Cosmetics

Thursday has always been my favorite day of the week, so today I’m beginning a new series, “Thursday Favorites!” (that’s just a working title until I can think of something a little more creative). For this first installment, I’m sharing some of my favorites from Benefit Cosmetics.

1. They’re Real! Lengthening Mascara – I’ve been using this for years and I love it! It’s totally waterproof, so rain (or tears) or shine, this baby sticks to your lashes and makes them glamorous until you wash your face at night. $24

2. Hello Flawless Oxygen Wow! Liquid Foundation – I like this foundation because it covers really well, but isn’t heavy. I loathe that caked-on makeup feel and look, so this is just the perfect dewy foundation for me. You can build from light to medium coverage and it lasts! $36

3. Total Moisture Facial Cream – I was initially attracted to this product because of the smell – it’s just fabulous. I love that it’s lightweight and leaves me feeling moisturized all day. $42

4. Gimme Brow – This brow-volumizing gel has absolutely transformed my brows. Filling in your eyebrows is one of the more impactful ways that you can easily and affordably transform your look. And in true Benefit fashion it lasts – like really, lasts! $24

I’m also a huge fan of the eyebrow magic over at Benefit. I literally will not let anyone else near my eyebrows until I can get an appointment with Nicole at the Rye, NY store on Purchase Street. She is my go-to girl, even if I have to wait months until I’m back in town to see her. I am one fiercely loyal, Benefit gal!

Thursday Favorites: Benefit Cosmetics

One thought on “Thursday Favorites: Benefit Cosmetics

Leave a comment